Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Black & White clouds

I don't think I have done a black and white shot yet, so I decided that this one looked pretty good in black and white.

My husband and I stopped in Veneta, as we were coming home from the convention we attended in Salem, it was hot, and our bladders were bursting, so we decided to eat at a Taco Time there. We used to have A Taco Time in our town, but they went out of business. I miss it; I love their vegetarian burrito.

As we came back outside to leave, I looked up and saw these wonderful clouds with the sun shining through. I didn't have a blip yet for the day, and it was starting to get late. I figured it might be cloudy at the coast, too, and I found out later that I was right. I was pretty tired, too.

This may not be the greatest shot, but I thought it was different from some of the shots I usually do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.