FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

I'm in trouble!

~~Backblip~~

I'd always wanted my Sunday blip to be a sepia-toned pic of my mum and 2 of her sisters, but as I mentioned in Sunday's blip, I didn't think it was appropriate to be waving the camera around on Sunday night.

Instead, I took the opportunity on Monday afternoon, before we left for the funeral, and after everybody else had already set off. I took quite a lot of pics, but none of the posed-for ones were anywhere near as good as this... I'm in so much trouble for posting them at what they would say is their least flattering, but getting them like this mid-laugh (there weren't many laughs on Monday) really captures them at their best. Something tells me that this is how Sharon would choose to remember them :)

Introductions, from left to right, Auntie Lyn, Auntie Roz, Nell (my mum).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.