No Pay

The travel officer at work booked my flight to the USA today :D
I am flying out on the 21st of August, and back to Italy on the 9th of September. I only need to spend about a week in Boston/Cambridge for work, then it's all holiday!

Plan so far:
- spend a weekend in Newport
- spend some days either in Providence or in Boston
- fly to San Diego
- spend a week there
- fly back to Boston
- fly back home

Looking forward to it!

So when I got home, I tried to book the Boston - San Diego flights.. but for some reason it would not accept my credit card nor PayPal.. I wonder why.. well I'll try again tomorrow or so.

Anyway, any good ideas about where to go or where to stay are very much welcome :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
levels to 0-1.5-255

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.