Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Trip

According to Google it would take 81 days and 8 hours to walk my holiday plan, and that is non-stop walking I think :)
At the end of August my holiday starts, after 6 nights in Boston for work, with:
3 nights in Newport, then
2 nights in Boston,
7 nights in San Diego, and
1 night in Boston.

I have booked all flights and today all hotels/hostels, except for the last 1 night in Boston. I cannot find a nice and cheap place yet.. so more searching tomorrow. Any tips are welcome :)

Now I gotta go make myself a little steam bath, because my maxillary sinus hurt like hell yesterday when scuba diving and still hurts a little.. so I think it needs some extra TLC.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
levels to 0-1.05-225

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.