No Domestic Goddess...

By NotNigella

For goodness' sake, Mum...

...what have I told you about taking my photo?!!!

Wee D looks like he's about to tell me where to go... one day I'll get a decent photo of him again.

Got loads of good ones of wee C today - she's quite the little poser - but she's been monopolising my journal a bit lately and I felt guilty about leaving poor wee D out. And I didn't even manage to get him in focus either :-(

Wee D is sporting his new cap here, he looks like a proper little boy now. Where's my baby gone?! He also got new sandals today as his other ones are really stinky - is this a boy thing? Wee C's feet don't smell at all, even when she's been wearing her shoes with no socks on all summer, but wee D's feet could kill a rat at ten paces.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.