No Domestic Goddess...

By NotNigella

Already?!!

Well, 100 consecutive blips! I blame thank kerrsmummy and vik for this - they introduced me to this site and I have never looked back!

Since then, what started as a bit of fun has slowly progressed into a proper hobby - something the husband is quite happy about as he now feels able to watch the footie/rugby/[insert a.n.other sport here] and play games on the Xbox/PS3/[insert a.n.other console here] without feeling guilty... Happy campers all round.

So thanks to the Blip team for all the work you do in keeping this website community going strong - it's amazing. And thanks to anyone who's ever had a wee look at my pics or commented - much appreciated.

Only wee C in this blip - I'm afraid wee D has taken to running away whenever I get the camera out, shouting 'NO CHEESE MUMMY!!'. Oh dear...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.