Don't you dare...

...piddle on the papyrus. Quit eyeing it.

What is it with male dogs and their urge to lift their leg against everything? My girl dog doesn't do that. Even when I think I've walked every drop out of them they can always squeeze out another drop for marking purposes.

The two big boys are here till Thursday. I was convinced that this would be their last visit with my pooch but joyfully it wasn't. In fact, the presence of the younger, strapping male dogs seem to be perking her up.

This big brown one likes my back garden a lot. He weaves between the upright grasses and this afternoon I caught him just staring at some of the flowers and nibbling on the sage. He's the one that my dog loves the most. I think she senses he's a Renaissance dog. The other one couldn't give a rip about flowers, he just cares deeply about a tennis ball.

I don't like the new TV murder mystery series we started. Midsomer Murders pfffft. Mr. F is picking the murderers out before me and I've been wrong three times now. No sooner do I finger the murderer or he/she ends up being another victim.

Today: Some craft, some art, some learning, some work, mostly dogs.

[fakesurprise]
oh look, I blipped them last year!!
[/fakesurprise]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.