Lisa Marie

By lisamarie

Blink and you'll miss it...

Ok, so although I was going to stop layering, I can't stop. I got my hair done last night so I was originally just going to do a portrait so that I could show it off but in fact, I ended up taking loads of pictures of myself blinking and layering them over one another. I really like this because believe it or not, the colours haven't been altered that much - it's the result of using a mixture of black and white and colour images and layering them over and over. Obviously have too much spare time on my hands - I'm just procrastinating really as I have a writing deadline in oh, two days. I'm going into central London tomorrow to do some shopping so hopefully I'll capture something a little different then. I don't really know why I chose to do that angle - it reminds me a little of a Myspace pose from back in the day.

I wish it was sunny outside. It's just humid and sticky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.