D77

By D77

Shoosh!

New Colleague: "I just called....to say...I love youuuuuuuuuu. I just called, to say how much I cayhaaaaaaaare. I just called, to say, I luuhuv yoohoooooooooo..."
Me: "Like a bit of Stevie Wonder do you?"
NC: "Oh yes I surely do. Do you know if he is still singing?"
Me: "I don't know about that, but have you seen his new wife?"
NC: "No."
Me: "Neither has he."

Other than that priceless gag (the aim of which was to stop the singing), not much to report in the workplace aside from the embarrassing sight of Knobface in her element surrounded by students who have no idea what an utter fud she is, and a very interesting discussion about cousins and whether or not they should be allowed to marry and have babies.

Oh, does anyone know the smiley for 'feigned innocence'?


p.s. I know you were all expecting my pussy blip, but something terrible happened:

---> Video - Pussy Trauma

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.