D77

By D77

Comfort Zone

The taxi ride to Shitty Stars was extremely entertaining as the taxi driver came out with classic lines such as "I love women. I have three wife. Two Egypt. One Sudan. One two three sex no problem", and "Filipino girlfriend very good at sex". I won't tell you what else he said.

At Shitty Stars, I lonesomely attended a double bill of 'Knight and Day', which was nowhere near as funny and quirky as the trailer suggested it would be (but my goodness Cameron Diaz is lovely) and 'The Karate Kid', which was hugely enjoyable, with brilliant performances from Jaden Smith and Jackie Chan fan (hankies at the ready for the broken car scene).

I took a long wander home with my eye open for chairs, which I've suddenly developed a proclivity towards. I never get long to photograph anything before someone stops to stare, or worse, approaches. Like I've said before, I hate being stared at when trying to take a photo. Not because I'm rude, ignorant, or insensitive...but just because I don't like being stared at. I'd like to have seen if I could have done anything about the shadow under the arm here, but I just couldn't be arsed having another soul-sucking pigeon English conversation with the guy that approached so I took one shot, exchanged quick pleasantries, and moved on.

Sometimes, I'm just not in a people mood. That's why it's so great having a cat to come home to. Well, that was until today, when something awful happened:

---> Video - Pussy Trauma Part II

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.