FortyTwo

By 42

Trackside Sunrise

Up early this morning for a trip to London and back on the train. I like taking the train, but I wish I'd taken the earlier one as this one is full of chatting, talking, boasting, calling, tray banging, loud ipod people.

So, this is the view from the train at about 7:10am looking over the fields of East Lothian. I like the telegraph poles in silhouette.

I might get some shots later today in London, but will not be back late and sick of posting at the last minute.

This post is also an experiment as posting from the train using the WiFi. But oh my goodness its slow and keeps dropping out... Much slower than normal.

If you didn't get chance, check out my internet escapism post from yesterday ... I didn't get it posted until late in the day.

- - - - -
LOTD: Dogwood Puddle Pics great football feet shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.