Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

And that's 200!

I have been so busy lately with work and then suddenly it was almost ten 'o clock in the evening on the day of my 200th blip. In a panic I dashed out to catch a glimpse of the sunset when this young lady trotted into the shot. What are the odds really of nature producing exactly the type of spots on her side that I needed? Thank you little cow!

And thank you "Joe and co." for creating, maintaining and constantly improving blipfoto. Then there are all the people here who subscribed and/or view and comment on my blips. You are all very talented and amazing!

But the biggest thanks go out to my wife Martine and my daughters Nienke, Inge and Ellis for allowing me the time and freedom to take pictures and to post them here on blipfoto. You are the best!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.