Flying-leap

By flying

Evening Light on the Avon River, Christchurch, NZ

Today I feel flat after a day in court, nothing resolved back on Monday. Its annoying as the weekend distrupts the flow of thought but hopefully Monday will be the end.

Just a quiet amble to the car in the evening light and I realised I had not taken any photo's today, sorry another reflection but by the time I get home its dark or nearly dark.  I took this one as I liked the stillness, colours - particularly with the red brick and all the greenery.  I like the light on the surrounding trees, its a quiet scene with a bit of colour which reflected my mood today.

The weekend is here, I hope to get some sleep and find some time to relax.

Have a great weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.