Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Blipfoto - the dai(f)ly photojournal for everyone.

Thank you Mr/Mrs Fly for a gift of a blip this morning....keep playing nice and I won't swat you!

Today's the day I hand in my acceptance letter for the early retirement deal (it has to be in by next Wednesday and I don't QUITE trust the post with something so life-changing!) So it'll be a trip up to town later to hand it in in person. I spent most of last night searching out all the bits and pieces that need to go with the letter, including my birth certificate and the late husbands death certificate, originals not copies.....and they took some finding I can tell you!

Apologies for being Mrs Virtually Zero Commenter over the last couple of days, but there's been a lot going on......I'll be back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.