Emma Kathryn Luther

By luther

That frivolous Friday feeling . . .

Today I learnt a couple of great blip lessons - first was to strike immediately when you spot a great shot.

Today's picture is a third time lucky effort.

I walked past a beautiful bank of wild flowers in a park - not once but four times today. The first three times (when I didn't take a photo) it was such a picture with a glorious array of colours. The fourth time the wind or someone destructive had blown all of the petals away.

Persevering I spotted an unusal fountain and took a great little photo on my mobile - I felt pretty chuffed with that one until I realised the image quality on my phone was too small to use!

So here we are with my little cheerful china cupcake which is fun, frivolous and completely captures my excited and silly Friday feeling (which is ten times more than usual because I'm on holiday for nine days now!)

So happy Friday fellow blipers - have a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.