Shutter Trolle

By ShutterTrolle

Happy Canada Day!

I would like to say that fireworks were to celebrate my 100th blip, but everyone else believes that they are for Canada's Birthday!! There was a huge celebration in Victoria's Inner Harbour, culminating in these fantastic fireworks. My Uncle and I decided that we would capture the fireworks from the west side of the harbour, away from the smoke and crowds. We had great seats - it felt like we were right under the exploding fireworks! Great for experiencing the sights, but not so good for photographing them. This capture shows the fireworks and parts of Victoria's Inner Harbour. Great image for my celebratory blip!!

I would like to thank my all my family and friends who support my efforts on this site, as well as tolerate me taking and posting their pictures >;-p
Thank you Hugh, Shelia, Kat, Richard, Julia, Jane, Jen, Sarah, Kaleb, Jordon, Lisa, Russell, Ryleigh, Orry, not to foget, Paul and Laura

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.