Bright Day

Up fairly early this morning as I had to take No1 son to Linlithgow for work.
But I was nice and took a friends daughter as well since she also works in he town (more Brownie points for Kaybee)

I then went and took a second test drive in what is potenially my next car and made sure that I could get the boxes I carry my woodturning in into the boot ........... success.

Then it was down to the Gyle when I got a diner suit for going on holiday later in the year.

In the afternoon I was dragged around McArthur Glen to get formal shirts, dickie bows, cummerbunds and the likes to go with the suit.

Nipped round to our sicks friends to arrange the next shoot with the pregnant one and found she is getting her own place next month. He parents will be pleased to get the dinningroom back when she takes away her washing machine, table, chairs and everything else she has been gathering.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.