Was It Really So Long Ago

By LincolnGreen

St George's Hall 2/2

Yesterday's blip showed the front of this fine building at night. Here it is again in early evening. I ventured out for a wander in the city after a long day in the office and to forage for some food. and returned to the apartment with a meal in a free carrier bag (every little helps).

I decided to eat in as I had heaps of work to complete.I'm glad I did as all evening the rain fell, cooling the warm temperatures. I managed to avoid the rain, have a fab fish pie for dinner and finish the work I needed to do.

I would have chosen a different subject, but couldn't find much else blip-worthy that the BlackBerry would cope with. Its such a fine building, so here it is again. I hope you like it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.