Adda

By Adda

Cannondale eff-nine

Had this thing going on for a while about going for a bike upgrade. And finally got it yesterday while coming back home after the ride. A brand new Cannondale F9. Riding should be a new experience now, I am told.

Was going through some travel pictures of friends and a travel website. And suddenly it dawned on me that how less I am traveling lately. There is so much to see, so many places on my list. Time seems to be running out - not sure when I will be going places. Monsoons are round the corner. I have to at least one monsoon trek and one monsoon ride in the western ghats this season. Experience last year was just incredible. Maybe it is the monsoon that's making me restless.

P.S. - One year ago was the monsoon ride - a very memorable cycling and travel experience!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.