nina54

By nina

Yellow is not my thing

I have been to the beach with Berith today. We talked and sat in the sun. I was swimming i the sea, that felt wonderful. After that I went to see the first apartment which I found interesting. It was not what I had in mind, though. Going to see some more next week.

I have been feeding both animals today, the good and the bad. I hope the day will end feeding the good one. It is a very delicate balance. It is SO easy to feed the wrong animal. I don't understand why. Maybe it is when one is very tired the bad thoughts are taking over.

I went for a short evening walk to Espoon keskuspuisto. So I shot these buttercups. I have never liked yellow flowers. I don't know if it is some kind of survival instinct, often yellow flowers are poisonous. Maybe it is something I've learnt in my childhood. So I never pick yellow flowers. Nor take photos of them. Except today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.