nina54

By nina

My first summer day

Today I feel that is the first day I have enjoyed the summer. I have spent it on a boat trip to an island with Joni, Joel and Joel's friend Ari. Three handsome young men. Not bad. The sun was shining and the weather was wonderfully warm.

Joel And Ari played footbag. Joni was making some shots of himself in the waterfront. I was walking bare foot on the warm cliffs and photographing. Ari is also a photographer. So there were moments when one was shooting another who was shooting the third and the forth was shooting the three of them.

I also enjoyed the boat trips a lot. I'm metaphorically born on the sea. I have been on sea even before I was born. I love the sea. I have a huge respect for the sea. My real name is Marina. That is something I haven't told before. But I have always been called Nina.

In this shot there are flowers of wild chives growing on the island that we visited.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.