nina54

By nina

My beautiful son came to my rescue

So this is Joni. He came to see me today. What he didn't know when he came was that his timing couldn't had been more perfect.

I'll tell you why. Last night I couldn't sleep because of Timo's fancy shoes. He had them on since the morning before. He'd been out all night. And when I couldn't sleep the angst slowly started to creep under my skin. I just slumbered a couple of times.

At 5:30 I was in complete panic. I started to think where he was at the moment, with another woman in his arms. Timo hadn't come home all night. I took a tranquilizer. Then I lied in bed until 8. I got up and had breakfast. Back to bed. Just lying still. Joni called and he said he'd be here at about 2PM. I got up and had a shower, ate a bit too.

Joni came and we talked for an hour and had some coffee and tea. Then just when we were heading out Timo came home. I told Joni to go in an other room. Then I confronted Timo and said to him that this is just too much for me. We are still married and live under the same roof. And he is staying all night with another woman.

I told Timo that he had to move out until I'll get a home of my own. He said that he lives as he pleases. Then something just snapped in me. I attacked him and hit him. He held my hand and I shouted at him my pain. I don't even remember exactly what I said. Then we left with Joni. Joni held me and got me calmed. We went to Espoon keskuspuisto and photographed each other.

When Joni had gone home I went to talk with Timo. He didn't want to talk with me he just said: "I have nothing to say". That triggered another primitive reaction in me and I jumped on him and hit him and screamed at him.

So it has been a long night and day of total regression. This is absolutely NOT the way I want to react. Still I forgive myself. And hope to find the peace within myself to forgive Timo.

The image is best viewed as large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.