Charlie

Being a boxer she runs about like an idiot without actually doing anything.

Much like my day................

Out to my brother-in-law to have a document signed (at a prearranged time).
He wasn't in.
Had to sit and wait for 25 minutes until he showed face.

Stop at lawyers to drop off said document.
Courtyard chained up and no way to get to the letterbox.

Home and changed.

Out to buy a shirt at The Centre.
Car parks full.
If that was the case there was NO WAY I was going inside to do battle with the pond scum.

Over to see one of SWMBO sisters and her hubby to talk over arrangements for our holiday.
Not in.

Home to wait 30 minutes until son phoned for a lift home from work.
Nearly two hours later the call came.
Buggered up my plans for doing more work on the plater.

Meantime .......... monsoon/lovely sun/monsoon/howling gale/monsoon/etc etc etc.



Please God let us have a decent day tomorrow for my outdoor photoshoot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.