A girl on a mission!

By missmission

Activity Day

Today we went to the church picnic in the park and family activity afternoon. Lottie had her lunch and then went to sleep in her pushchair for over an hour of it so missed a lot.

Whilst Daddy was playing football with the kids (and then hurting his leg and spending hours moaning about it) I had a bit of a gossip and then took Lottie to the craft area when she woke up! Thats where this picture was taken!

Would have loved to have blipped the photo of her playing with the giant bubble wand but it has a couple of my guides in it and I haven't got permission etc to use them online!!!

Been a really enjoyable end to a brilliant weekend but I am shattered now and could do with a weeks sleep I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.