A girl on a mission!

By missmission

Down the Slide!!!

Today Lottie and I went to Cattle Country with our church for their sunday school outing!!! It is amazing and I will definately be returning there in the near future! It has everything! Soft Play, Paddling Boats, a petting zoo, a play area, arts and crafts etc.

The photo is of Lottie and my niece Caitlin going down the slides. Both of them loved the slides and Caitlin was desperate to take Lottie down so I got them set up at the top and then my sister in law waited at the bottom. Two very happy little girls was the result!!!

Mind you Lottie now has a nasty graze on her chin, several grazes on her knees and a big scratch down her leg. Poor little thing looks like she's been through the wars but she didn't seem to mind. She's had too much fun!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.