mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Helping?

Not sure if Aidan thought he was helping or not. He seemed to be enjoying taking the edges off the matt today. I kept putting them back and he kept taking them off. Fun game!

I'm glad next Wednesday is our last Baby Sensory. It's a good class but all the mums I know at the class are now back to work. This makes the 20 minute 'play time' very boring for me. Even Aidan having his milk for half the break didn't make it go any quicker!

Aidan was very sleepy and went for his afternoon nap at 12.10pm. While he was sleeping I did chores in the house and a spot of Wii Fit Plus. I think there is something wrong with our balance board as it says I have lost 4lbs since yesterday. I seriously doubt that!

When Aidan got up from his nap I got him all sorted to go to the doctors to try and get his prescription again (we did manage to get ok this time!). As we came out the door my neighbour, Myrna, was just going into her house. The last time she saw Aidan he was only 4 weeks old! We get on really well with our neighbours but they work shifts so we don't see them very often. She made a big fuss of Aidan which I think he really enjoyed.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.