blipsqueak

By squeakier

ice cream in highland park

i don't make it a habit of blipping myself, but as i was deciding what to post today, i remembered that i told my grandmother i would send her a picture of myself before the family reunion last month. well, i'm pretty late, but here's a blip that captures my true dorky essence, not to mention my legs' inability to tan.

yesterday i went for a great ride up into the hills of montecito heights, and i cursed myself when i reached into my bag and realized that although i had my camera with me, the memory card was still sitting in my laptop. SIGH. i guess i'll have to do that crazy climb again and snap some pictures of the amazing views another time.

as for this picture, it was taken by my friend outside the baskin-robbins in highland park after a delicious(ly cheap) salvadoran meal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.