Open your eyes

By tocantis

I wish..

...I had the money to buy these. I find them very beautiful.

But to the actual story of today:

A friend of mine said I could get a ride to the university with her and she also warned if I'd be even one minute late, she wouldn't wait. Well apparently I was one minute late since she wasn't on the parking lot anymore.
I was standing in the cool breeze and thought what I'd do next since I wasn't obligated to go to the lecture (My actual turn is tomorrow). So I thought, go take photos!

I heard about this thing called "get positively lost" which means that you learn to control the panick if you don't know where you are but also if you stay calm and look around you, you might see something you would have missed if you just stayed on the path.
"getting positively lost" is also what I like to do everywhwhere I go. In other words-explore!

So I took my camera and got lost.=D

I didn't get far before I had to help an old man in trouble. He had trouble holding his dog that barked at another dog. And he fell! Of course the another dog owner couldn't help him since she couldn't approach with her dog, so I rushed in and saved the situation. =) The dog owners went their way and I continued mine.

I took about 2 hour walk and after that still went to a furniture shop. I politely asked if I could take some photos and here's the result. =)
This was my 3rd RAW and I find it so much better tan jpeg. =) yay for technic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.