Open your eyes

By tocantis

japanese

Dunno if I've mentioned this before but I'm learning japanese. It's actually easier one might think. =) At least it's really fun.

I took a picture of my book and changed the gamma etc so that instead of black on white it's now white on black.

It's been a slow day (and hot). And I've been trying to learn animal anthomy. It's basically just learning words since it's also latin. Well I need to learn the words at least in german but it could help to know them in latin as well. =)

I also drew today. I drew my grandfather. But I don't think it's good enough to show. =) Besides I've blipped twice my drawings. I need something new.
Actually for some reason there seem to be an english photobooth in this city (also in Berlin I have seen one) and I'd love to take photos with someone there. I just need to find the person who isn't camera shy and allows me to publish the photos in the internet. If I found someone, you'll see the photos. =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.