Novelty still hasn't worn off

I'm sure it will soon, but for the moment Bootsy is still the main subject of my photos. He's just a bundle of either ridiculously cute or ridiculously silly expressions and poses. I'm sure that constantly being chased round the house with a camera isn't doing much to calm him down though. That said he curled up in bed with us last night and was peaceful until about six in the morning when he woke up and decided to start stalking any bits of Roz or I poking out from under the covers

I think Maddy is aiming to start putting films of him on youtube soon.

It wasn't the best focussed picture today but this was by far the best facial expression so, as a result, it may be a wee bit over-sharpened.

Better finish up as I have to get ready to head out for dinner soon.

Have a great weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.