The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Bottlebrush Bloom

I'm finally getting over this blessed stomach bug. It's taken the whole week but I'm getting there. This is a shot I took of our bottlebrush today, it's probably one of its best ever years. I suppose our weather has been fairly Australian! Sorry about the blurriness of it, I'm not sure what Blipfoto is doing to my files at the moment but they're not looking great.

Getting ready to go down to Kent on holiday tomorrow. We're staying at the self-catering part of a B&B near Ashford. It's a pretty short drive from here, which I'm rather glad about, having just had such a nasty bug! The place should hopefully have internet access, so provided I can get it working on Mum's laptop I should be able to blip. If not then that's just another hole in my blipping. Oh well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.