mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Cheeky smile

I took this photo specifically to show the size difference in Aidan with regard to this cardigan. This was taken when he was only 1 week old. He's grown a lot!

I love how Scottish Aidan is turning out to be. His latest saying is 'Och', so funny! I think he says it cause whenever I pick him up now I say 'oof, you're so heavy for mummy' and now when I pick him up he always says 'Och'! Lol! He also says it randomly through the day when he's playing.

I had to wait in this morning for my other pair of shoes getting delivered. Well, trainers, I'm quiet pleased with them. Then we went to visit Uncle C and Aidan entertained him with clapping, 'speaking' and eating. He's only learned to clap a wee bit the last 3/4 days and doesn't do it on demand. Only when he wants to. Very cute when he does though.

After visiting Uncle C we rushed home so I could get ready for my night out. One of the girls from work is leaving so there was a wee night out planned. I was only going to stay till 7pm but ended up getting the bus and 8.45pm! Oops! I had fun though and it was nice to see work people before I head in on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.