Christine's Photospace

By ceckel

Back from vacation

I haven't blipped for almost two weeks now because I went on vacation and didn't have access to the internet to post photos. That was actually a nice thing, however. It was nice to get away from work, computers, and the like for a week. Travis and I went to Deltaville, VA for the week and took sailing lessons. It was really fun!

I took this photo in his yard this morning before I left to drive home. I've been seeing a lot of blue butterflies, but not many yellow ones. Thus, I was happy to finally get a photo of a yellow one, even if a little bit rushed.

I'm looking forward to posting back-photos from vacation days soon. This is one of the things I love about photography: when looking through photos you get to experience all the fun all over again. Can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.