Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Superman

We put the pool up yesterday, so the boys wanted to take a crack at it again today. The temp here is only about 62 degrees (F), so it's definitely not the warmest. The water temp can't be more than 55 degrees (F) in our little pool, but Superman managed to enjoy himself.

This is my oldest making waves that made his younger brother scream. I love water and how it looks with my 50mm. Love it.

It looks like we are going to be doing some traveling soon. We are going to be heading to Fiji by way of South Korea and then through Auckland, NZ on the way back to home. I'm excited to see the world, but I am also worried because we'll be going standby.

My husband was born in Fiji, and nearly half his family is still there. Our little ones have yet to make the trip, so it's time now for the adventure. The odd route has been created by my husband after hours and hours of researching plane routes and loads. It shall be interesting for sure and fairly exhausting.

Of course he sells it to me by offering loads of beautiful sights for my photography. Smart husband for sure.

Worth it in large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.