Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

First try at TTV

I got a Kodak Duaflex II from Ebay today. Playing with it and trying the TTV technique sort of overrode any desire I had to attempt a photo shoot in the yard today. Plus I had to set up our pool for the 30 minutes of sun we had. The boys played until their lips turned blue and their teeth chattered.

So this shot is a bit like nails on a chalk board for me, but it is what I managed to get. It is obvious that I must compose some sort of contraption to eliminate the glare and reflections. I have some ideas and even found a complicated little thingy on Flickr that someone made.

It was fun trying something new though. Thank you so much for your comments on my blip yesterday and all the sweet comments on pddesigns' blip of my other boy. It is so appreciated.

Oh, and here's a photo that I backblipped for my oldest on his blip site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.