I am 27

By Iam27

Darwin

I went to see French today at his studio which is about 5 miles from my place, it made for a nice 10 mile warm up ride before cycling to Brighton tomorrow.
This is a drawing of Darwin that French is working on for an exhibition in LA, or maybe Brisbane. I can't remember which because, for a guy that makes his living with a pencil, he's always jetting off the the other side of the world for his next show... He was telling me about two trips to Aus and one to the US within the next couple of months. Lucky git.
While I was there I picked up a couple of 'Witchcraft' t- shirts and a board (the last board! Sold out already). Witchcraft is French's new skateboard company. I recomend you buy their stuff, if you can get hold of it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.