Sunday...

...family time continues. The day started with a small bike ride with my brother. He was not too sure of a longer ride so we did we a very short 7-8km one. He was impressed with the bikes and seemed to like the idea of cycling (the weather, of course was very favourable). He asked me not to sell my old bike right away. I will wait and hope that he doesn't change his mind on biking.

The weekend was quite eventful and enjoyable with my brother and Mrs Adda's sister staying with us. We were indoors all the time and didnt go out anywhere for food or otherwise. But still we had so much to do, talk and laugh at that it almost seemed like a long weekend. In the evening as both of them left, it dawned on us tomorrow is Monday and all the madness will start all over again. Ever had that Sunday evening sickness?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.