Adda

By Adda

wait...

...the bike still waits. The only ride I had since getting the new bike was the very short ride back from the store to home. I dont see myself riding this weekend either. Weekdays dont work out for me so I guess it will be another week before I can get on this beauty.

Brother is visiting us this weekend. He had to leave within 2 days of my marriage and he didn't get to spend quality time with us. So this was a good chance to make up for it. We asked Mrs Adda's sister as well to come over - more people, more fun! These two days are going to be a gastronomic delight. With my brother around, it can't be otherwise. He is biggest expert (amongst the 4 of us) at cooking and the kitchen is going to be a very busy place this weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.