Dr Jones

By jones

H2O pump

After school, my daughter announced that she is going to a birthday party tomorrow. The invite has been in her school bag since Friday. It would have been a lot easier if she had told me at the weekend as we could have popped to the shops to get a present. Instead, we had to go today at 5:30.
We managed to buy a present for the friend but I also ended up buying this H20 pump kit for my daughter. It claims to help children understand water recycling. The instructions were baffling and they eventually lost interest. They were at it for ages. I'm sure that by the time they decide to have another go, half the bits will be missing.
My son called today. He had been at Alton Towers all day. He also reported that he has been changing his socks and pants every day and having a daily shower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.