If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Thaw Out.

My morning started slow.

I set my alarm for half six, ended up falling back to sleep, having a strange dream and waking up at seven, fail Kirsty.

Idiot.

Then it was cold, and my jeans got dirty when I was kneeling down to take this, I didn't have time to perfect it coz was catching the bus :P

Had a photoshoot with Nick, prizes to those who can guess who he is ahahaha, and his sister which was great.

Then one with Sam and her family, which was also great.

Then met up with a friend - see above for how that went.

And then to ask a B&B if I can photoshoot there on Thursday, which was a big YES!

I guess I have a face people can trust :D

So, My weekend...

Consisted of my boyfriend meeting my parents, and me meeting his.

It was great!! :)

He has yet to meet my Dad though, and I may be winding him up a little bit about that :P

I'm glad all the nerves are gone now though :)

Busy week ahead, stay tuned for photos!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.