If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Thai Buddhists.

So today was ment to be the first actual day of taking photos of the monks etc for my Documentary class... But I didn't take any photos of monks.

I just sort of walked around taking photos of statues and inside a temple.

I also talked to a monk called Su Jai, who was lovely! We talked about photography, psychology and the meditation class he's taking tomorrow night, that I'm thinking about going to :)

And then I'm going back on Sunday, and he even invited me to have lunch with them.

Have my fashion crime scene shoot tomorrow arvo :)

Can't wait :)

And I've actually had a boyfriend for a week... omg!

:)

I've also been trying to help a friend out of a tough time.

I've been through what she's going through, and I'm trying to help as much as possible, but I'm worried about her.

She won't go and talk to anyone, and I'm not sure if I should get someone else involved or not...

I'm trying my best, but sometimes It's just not whats gonna be helpful in the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.