A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Ssshhhh.....

J spotted this secret door on the way home from swimming and was so delighted when I said I'd blip it. How long before he has his own account I wonder? In the meantime, I'm always up for a blip suggestion.

Ticked loads of things off the need to do list today and only one is so last minute that it might go a little pear-shaped. Sent a save the date for J's class parents' drinks that are happening tonight a while ago. Only remembered today to send a follow up email with time and place. Am massively assuming / hoping that everyone picks up their emails on a daily basis. Fingers crossed. Or it may just be a small, select gathering of me and Carl and the other rep and her hubby. Oh well, worse things and all that.

Happy Tuesdays
Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.