Open your eyes

By tocantis

lightning storm

I went to the gym ans around 21 in the evening as I was about to go in, the wind just came from nowhere. Like one of those winds where you know there's a storm coming. But the funny thing was, it was still really warm.
So I just stand there enjoying the winds with my arms open and my eyes closed (and probably was declared crasy by some people who saw me).
I also noticed in the distant the lightnings. But there was absolutely no thunder. And no rain. I was photographing (or trying) for like an hour and the storm came closer. (again, I need a teleobjective)
It was beautiful, the sky full of flashing lights but no sound except for the wind.
It seemed to last forever and first 2 hours later it finally rained.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.