Open your eyes

By tocantis

hawk

It looked like a day without a blip.
Then as I was doing something else and just glanced out ogf the window I saw a huge hawk abowe the building across me. Then I spotted another.

It was just so beautiful to look the magnificent birds ride on the winds. It's something I could do for hours. Too bad they also tend to move alot.

So I quickly got my camera, and in the meantime the hawk wasn't there anymore. But above my building! So I got one snap before it disappeared on the other side of the building.
There's actually a loads of haks around this area. Pretty much every single day if you look at the sky, you'll see one.

I know it isn't the best and with my current (and only) objektive there won't be any better pictures of distant objects. So the next will be (it was my goal from the beginning) purchase of a teleobjective. But it'll be a while before I have the money. =(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.