My Aim is True

By MAiT

Plethora

Last person I saw that I knew last night was Mr StewartBremner and today the first person I saw that I knew was Her Ladyship (although I think she was travelling incognito...)

Today there was a plethora of mattresses, all over the place. Now I know that it's Tuesday, and not Monday. But by the looks of some of the bins most of these mattresses had been there at least 24 hours. But, then I had been expecting a flurry of mattress activity. Flats in Embra jettisoning mattresses from student flats, in readyness for their conversion in a couple of weeks to bespoke accommodation for festival participants and visitors. Kerching.

I have no idea why I am not familiar with this. But it's now my new favourite choon.
Evolution



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.