D77

By D77

Panel

I popped through to Glasgow today with a sister and a niece to meet another sister and a niece, plus a cousin. I quite like Glasgow (the middle bit, at any rate); the jakeys seem a lot more harmless than their edgier Edinburgh counterparts, ken whit ah mean likes eh?

Although I took a fair few of my wee sister Lucy today (one of which was nice and smiley), this one I particularly like as it shows her in full swing talking about her exciting new company in her very swanky new office in The Briggait. I don't think I've ever seen such a cool place to work. It's like being inside a giant iMac.

Talking of which, before getting the train back I had a wee mooch around the Apple store, marveling at the iPhone4 and leaving my blipfoto address on a couple of iPads.

Later, a pool session with Mocop ended in a 10-7 victory for me, despite his insistence on dirty tactics mainly involving letting off criminally eggy farts at four-minute intervals. My clothes are now all in the wash.


---> Video - Rules Don't Apply

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.