Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

Negotiate

Maximilian, soon 8. He is very tired of his mother at the moment. Before blip I never knew where my cam was. Now it is with me each step I take, just as my beloved iPhone.

With no other family member awake he become my target for today. I had to negotiate real hard with him. He won, this blip just costed me ten swedish crowns and an ice-cream.

He wasn't very pleased with me but after a while, having his totally crazy mother crawling around him telling him to be still, he lost himself into the book and sort of forgot I was there (if that now was possible).

I took 97 pictures. This stood out coz the expression in his face is so speaking, after all, he was reading DRACULA.

Maxi, please forgive me but I just adore your little face, your eyes, your nose, mouth. You are so beautiful and my love for you, angel boy, cannot be expressed by words. Thank you so much for "choosing" me as your mother, each day is an honor..

Best view in large.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.