live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Mami E

a faces in dim .. folded hands .. face down on the chest ..
Knitting said parse steps .. .. which swung away.

O my time ..
commemorate my present ..
I came back to life ..
after so long ..
buried ..
in silence with folded arms ..
roamer my soul.

After so long ..
drowning ..
diving taste ..
with folded arms in a quiet ..
whoop it up .. deceive the world.

In my quiet ..
crawl .. I pushed ..
with a blank face ..
I looked at ..
molt heaps ..
twigs .. life ..
I collected ..
fragments remaining hope ..
I got that whip ..
back there ..

By the time ..
in my lonely ..
I cross the footbridge winding ..
I remove the handcuff mute ..
i'm being held overlay prayer rug ..
crystal bead-encrusted ..
resignation ..
I enjoyed the long journey ..
that takes me ..
getting to know and love Him ..
*made by Mami E*

she was my teacher in junior high school and also was my sister's teacher.
me and my friends close with her, she already considers us as her children, and we called her mami. until now we still keep in touch. and I already consider her as my second mom.
me and my sister accidentally met her at the supermarket, well really a coincidence, I miss her so much. we hugged each other then we talked for a while, ah i'm so happy! actually me and my sister I want to come to her house in one day if we had a chance, want to give a gift to her and her husband as a gesture of thanks, because her husband has helped teach my sister when my sister would take the final exam.

have a wonderful day blippers! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.