Dr Jones

By jones

Supper at the canoe club

Today, the girls found out who their teachers will be next year. They were both very excited when I picked them up from school and they are both happy with their allocated teacher. I'm also happy that a girl in my eldest daughter's class will not be in the same class as her next year. She has made my daughter cry so many times and we have had many days where she wants to change schools. Hopefully, things will be better for her in the next academic year.
On the way home from school, the heavens opened and we got completely soaked.
My son is now in France and will be there until next Friday. The girls are not best pleased that their brother gets to go on holiday whilst they have to attend school.

Good news for my youngest. She passed her piano exam.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.