Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

Where did you come from?

I just realised the new (2009) Clydesdale £20 note had a spider of all things on it! Can anyone explain why...

I haven't really been blipping lately, haven't had the motivation or inspiration to. But going to try get more create over the next week! Been having ideas for paintings/sketches - maybe got abit too many thoughts. I generally draw from what I see directly infront of me, or well what I percieve it to be like. However the ideas I have been having are quite surreal and unlikely to be drawn from real life events...so maybe I shall have to learn how to cartoon it up! Anyway if I get any pieces done, I'll put them up here!

Knackered tonight. T in the Park really took it out of me, but well worth it! :) Just hope I get better soon, so I can get back in shape! gym and out on my bike hopefully. Paris in a week and 7hrs time!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.